Availability and Prices

This is a summary table of availability.

  • Prices are per week.
  • For full availability details for each one, click on the header name or use links at bottom of summary table.
Week Starting Ty Capel 2 Glanfa
Fri 20 Apr 2018 part booked part booked
Fri 27 Apr 2018 £ 650 part booked
Fri 04 May 2018 part booked booked
Fri 11 May 2018 booked part booked
Fri 18 May 2018 part booked part booked
Fri 25 May 2018 booked booked
Fri 01 Jun 2018 part booked part booked
Fri 08 Jun 2018 booked £ 550
Fri 15 Jun 2018 part booked part booked
Fri 22 Jun 2018 £ 750 £ 550
Fri 29 Jun 2018 £ 750 booked
Fri 06 Jul 2018 £ 750 part booked
Fri 13 Jul 2018 part booked part booked
Fri 20 Jul 2018 £ 1000 part booked
Fri 27 Jul 2018 booked booked
Fri 03 Aug 2018 part booked part booked
Fri 10 Aug 2018 part booked £ 600
Fri 17 Aug 2018 booked £ 600
Fri 24 Aug 2018 part booked booked
Fri 31 Aug 2018 £ 750 £ 500
Fri 07 Sep 2018 part booked £ 450
Fri 14 Sep 2018 £ 650 part booked
Fri 21 Sep 2018 £ 650 £ 450
Fri 28 Sep 2018 £ 650 £ 450
Fri 05 Oct 2018 part booked £ 400
Fri 12 Oct 2018 £ 650 £ 400
Fri 19 Oct 2018 reserved part booked
Fri 26 Oct 2018 £ 500 part booked
Fri 02 Nov 2018 £ 650 £ 350
Fri 09 Nov 2018 £ 500 £ 350
Fri 16 Nov 2018 £ 500 £ 350
Fri 23 Nov 2018 £ 500 £ 350
Fri 30 Nov 2018 £ 500 £ 350
Fri 07 Dec 2018 £ 500 £ 350
Fri 14 Dec 2018 £ 500 £ 350
Fri 21 Dec 2018 £ 850 £ 550
Fri 28 Dec 2018 £ 950 £ 650

View availability and tariff for:

View complete availability and tariff summary

Please note the following:

  • Weekly lets are from Friday to Friday (arrive after 15.00hrs, depart by 10.00hrs).
  • Towels are available in Ty Capel for an extra charge of £5 per person for a bath and hand towel.
  • For others' comfort and wellbeing, no pets or smoking are allowed in the properties.
  • Payment is accepted by cheque or bank transfer.
  • A deposit of 1/3rd of rent is payable on booking. The balance is due 8 weeks before the holiday.

Contact Details

Property Address: Ty Capel/2 Glanfa, Rhyd Ddu, Snowdonia, Gwynedd. LL54 6TF. UK
(see contact us page for owner contact address)

For more information, or to request a booking please use our enquiry form or contact Chris & Susan Vernon at:

phone 0208 6933971   email click here to e-mail vernonrun at aol dot com