Availability and Prices - Ty Capel

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break (minimum stay 3 nights) - please enquire for details.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking for that week.

This house sleeps 9 people.

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status 
Fri 20 Apr 2018 £650 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 27 Apr 2018 £650 SB  F S S M T W T
Min 4 nights
Fri 04 May 2018 £650 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 11 May 2018 £700 SB  F S S M T W T  
Fri 18 May 2018 £0 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 25 May 2018 £850   F S S M T W T  
Fri 01 Jun 2018 £750 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 08 Jun 2018 £750 SB  F S S M T W T  
Fri 15 Jun 2018 £750 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 22 Jun 2018 £750 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 29 Jun 2018 £750 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 06 Jul 2018 £750 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 13 Jul 2018 £1000   F S S M T W T
Fri 20 Jul 2018 £1000   F S S M T W T
Fri 27 Jul 2018 £1000   F S S M T W T  
Fri 03 Aug 2018 £1000   F S S M T W T
Fri 10 Aug 2018 £1000   F S S M T W T
Fri 17 Aug 2018 £1000   F S S M T W T  
Fri 24 Aug 2018 £1000   F S S M T W T
Fri 31 Aug 2018 £750 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 07 Sep 2018 £700 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 14 Sep 2018 £650 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 21 Sep 2018 £650 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 28 Sep 2018 £650 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 05 Oct 2018 £650 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 12 Oct 2018 £650 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 19 Oct 2018 £650 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 26 Oct 2018 £500   F S S M T W T
Fri 02 Nov 2018 £650 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 09 Nov 2018 £500 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 16 Nov 2018 £500 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 23 Nov 2018 £500 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 30 Nov 2018 £500 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 07 Dec 2018 £500 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 14 Dec 2018 £500 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 21 Dec 2018 £850 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 28 Dec 2018 £950 SB  F S S M T W T

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for:

  • 2 Glanfa - Cottage sleeping 4-6 people.

View complete availability and tariff summary

Please note the following:

  • Weekly lets are from Friday to Friday (arrive after 15.00hrs, depart by 10.00hrs).
  • Towels are available in Ty Capel for an extra charge of £5 per person for a bath and hand towel.
  • For others' comfort and wellbeing, no pets or smoking are allowed in the properties.
  • Payment is accepted by cheque or bank transfer.
  • A deposit of 1/3rd of rent is payable on booking. The balance is due 8 weeks before the holiday.

Contact Details

Property Address: Ty Capel/2 Glanfa, Rhyd Ddu, Snowdonia, Gwynedd. LL54 6TF. UK
(see contact us page for owner contact address)

For more information, or to request a booking please use our enquiry form or contact Chris & Susan Vernon at:

phone 0208 6933971   email click here to e-mail vernonrun at aol dot com